Different time schedule and the Washington Redskins

Okay, so I originally intended to just post about every game between Thursday and Monday, but considering the amount of content floating around the NFL, so I am going to be posting every day, maybe taking a break on Saturdays and continuing on Saturday night.

Anyway, the Washington Redskins are now 8-6 after beating the Browns, and they now hold a three way tie with the Dallas Cowboys, and the New York Giants. Personally, I think it will come down to the Reds and the Giants. The Giants will face Baltimore next week, and Philadelphia in week 17, while the Cowboys face New Orleans next week, and Washington in week 17. I’m almost eighty-seven percent sure that the Redskins will come away with the win in week 17, considering how good of a team they are, and how struggling the Cowboys really are.

Don’t get me wrong, I like Tony Romo. But, I think he makes too many mistakes to be a top five quarterback. Too many incomplete passes, and too many interceptions. A few weeks back, the Cowboys took on the Eagles, and barely came away with the win. I think the reason the Cowboys have such a good record, is because they haven’t had to face many high caliber teams, and those that they did face, they lost to.

If for some reason, the Cowboys make it to the playoffs, chances are they won’t make it past round one.

About TerraTman

I'm 18, I live in Michigan, and I am a huge football fan. My favorite team being the New Orlean Saints.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment